The *Final* 15-day Break-up and Patch-up Story

**The Situation : 4 years of relationship, 2 people..deeply, madly and completely in love with each other..one moment, fight like cats and dogs the other.**

Now, this is a typical scenario within ( almost ) every long-term relationship these days. Often you reach out to a friend in such a situation. Let’s have a look at how it goes.

DAY:1

” We broke up last night on a final note.”

How often have you heard a friend say this to you ? How often have you broken the news of your break-up with your boy/girlfriend to your friends ? I am sure, you’ve lost count..!!

Image
Do remember saying things like this !!

.

..

DAY : 5

” He never loved me, He didn’t even try to talk to me once. No messages, No calls, No Whatsapp..!! I’m fine with it, I won’t call either , let him burn in hell.”

Image
While your insides ‎reminiscence in the similar fashion

DAY : 10

” I miss him. I miss our phone-calls and those ice-cream dates, all those hugs and kisses. I love him. What do you say, should I call him ? “

Image
And the word ‘final’ start getting a new meaning

DAY: 15

* Smiling wide* ” He called last night, we apologized and are getting back together.”

Image
*Love jingles* ‘let him burn in hell has a new definition by now’

***

So that’s how it goes. The Regular 15-days- Cyclic “Final” Break up Story.

The Moral of Story is :

Image
That’s about the getting back

When in love; fights and temporary break-ups are just means of making yourself realize that how much you’re in love with the other person. Believe in this and relationships will become easier. So..you must fight and break-up ( It’s a must)..a then kiss-and patch-up within 15 days.

Have a happy love life. 🙂

***

3 thoughts on “The *Final* 15-day Break-up and Patch-up Story

  1. awsmeeeee.,.,.,.,very true also usually it happns like this ….hope i my case also this will hppn i will b da hppiest prsn on planet

  2. its been 2 months now im trying to get her back she says she has lost all feelings bcoz there were small problems going on b/w us last half year. she still says she cares for me but i dont know whats happening to her. She says she can never see me as that guy again. I am broken and shattered. I have tried everything possible but maximum time i didnt contact, msg or call her was 4 days.

    Please help me

Leave a Reply

